contact-us

 

New Zealand Branch

Branch President – Trent Fearnley 
Institution of Fire Engineers (NZ Branch)
P.O. Box 3961,
WELLINGTON

Executive Director – Ed Claridge 
Institution of Fire Engineers (NZ Branch)
P.O. Box 3961,
WELLINGTON

Auckland Group
Mark Probert-Southam – Secretary/Treasurer
IFE (NZ Branch) – Auckland Group
c/o Auckland City Fire Area
PO Box 68646, Newton
AUCKLAND 1145

Wellington Group
Leonce Jones – (021) 730 681
IFE (NZ Branch) – Wellington Group
P.O. Box 3961
WELLINGTON

Canterbury Group
Peter McGrail – Secretary – (027) 470 5079
IFE (NZ Branch) – Canterbury Group
C/- NZ Fire Service
Transalpine region
P.O. Box 13-747,
CHRISTCHURCH

Otago-Southland Group
Scott Lindsay – Chairman – (021) 935 050
Jason Hill – Secretary
IFE (NZ Branch) – Otago-Southland Group
C/- NZ Fire Service
Dunedin City Fire Station
85 Castle Street
Dunedin

Website Feedback and Enquiries
Jeremy Gibbons

IFE Administrator New Zealand branch
IFE Administrator

Branch Councillors

Trent Fearnley (President) – president@ife.org.nz
Ed Claridge (Executive Director) – secretary@ife.org.nz
Graeme Quensell (Past President) – graeme.quensell@ife.org.nz
Jason Hill (Conference and Publishing) – jason.hill@ife.org.nz
Leonce Jones (Councillor)  – wgtnjones@gmail.com
John Booth (Partnerships) – john@ife.org.nz
Marcel Sanders (Auckland Group) – marcel.saunder@ife.org.nz
Leonce Jones (Wellington Group) – wgtnjones@gmail.com
Peter McGrail (Canterbury Group)– peter@ife.org.nz