contact-us

 

Contact the NZ Branch of the IFE


Full Name:
E-mail:*
Phone Number:
-
Region
Further Information or Message:

New Zealand Branch

Branch President – Trent Fearnley 
Institution of Fire Engineers (NZ Branch)
P.O. Box 3961,
WELLINGTON

Executive Director – Ed Claridge 
Institution of Fire Engineers (NZ Branch)
P.O. Box 3961,
WELLINGTON

Auckland Group
Michael Clifford – Secretary/Treasurer – (029) 966 7295
IFE (NZ Branch) – Auckland Group
c/o CoveKinloch,
PO Box 2571, Shortland Street
AUCKLAND 1140

Wellington Group
Alaster Jefferys – (021) 410 855
IFE (NZ Branch) – Wellington Group
P.O. Box 3961,
WELLINGTON

Canterbury Group
Peter McGrail – Secretary – (027) 470 5079
IFE (NZ Branch) – Canterbury Group
C/- NZ Fire Service
Transalpine region
P.O. Box 13-747,
CHRISTCHURCH

Otago-Southland Group
Scott Lindsay – Chairman – (021) 935 050
Jason Hill – Secretary
IFE (NZ Branch) – Otago-Southland Group
C/- NZ Fire Service
Dunedin City Fire Station
85 Castle Street
Dunedin

Website Feedback and Enquiries
Jeremy Gibbons

IFE Administrator New Zealand branch

IFE Administrator

Branch Councillors

Trent Fearnley (President) – president@ife.org.nz
Ed Claridge (Executive Director) – secretary@ife.org.nz
Graeme Quensell (Past President) – graeme.quensell@ife.org.nz
Jason Hill (Conference and Publishing) – jason.hill@ife.org.nz
Jeremy Gibbons (Electronic Media) – jeremy.gibbons@fire.org.nz
John Booth (Partnerships) – john.booth@fire.org.nz
Marcel Sanders (Auckland Group) – marcel.sander@fire.org.nz
Alaster Jefferys (Wellington Group) – alaster.jeffereys@fire.org.nz
Peter McGrail (Canterbury Group)– peter.mcgrail@fire.org.nz
Michael Clifford (Registrants Group Co Opt)michael.clifford@ife.org.nz