Contact Us

contact-us

New Zealand Branch

Branch President – Ed Claridge 
Institution of Fire Engineers (NZ Branch)
P.O. Box 3961,
WELLINGTON

Executive Director –  Jason Hill
Institution of Fire Engineers (NZ Branch)
P.O. Box 3961,
WELLINGTON

Auckland Group
Mark Probert-Southam – Secretary/Treasurer
IFE (NZ Branch) – Auckland Group
c/o Auckland City Fire Area
PO Box 68646, Newton
AUCKLAND 1145

Wellington Group
Trent Fearnley – (021) 613282
IFE (NZ Branch) – Wellington Group
P.O. Box 3961
WELLINGTON

Canterbury Group
Peter McGrail – Secretary – (027) 470 5079
IFE (NZ Branch) – Canterbury Group
c/o- Fire and Emergency New Zealand
P.O. Box 13-747,
CHRISTCHURCH

Otago-Southland Group
Scott Lanauze  – (027) 801 1834
IFE (NZ Branch) – Otago-Southland Group
c/o – Fire and Emergency New Zealand
P.O. Box 341
DUNEDIN

Website Feedback and Enquiries
Jeremy Gibbons

IFE Administrator New Zealand branch
IFE Administrator

Branch Councillors

Ed Claridge  (President) – president@ife.org.nz
Jason Hill  (Executive Director) – secretary@ife.org.nz
Trent Fearnley (Past President) – trent.fearnley@fireandemergency.nz
Mark Probert-Southam (Councillor)  – mark.probert-southam@marsh.com
Grant Lupton (Councillor) – grantlupton@outlook.com
John Stevenson (Auckland Group)  – stevensonjohn22@gmail.com
Scott Lanauze (Otago/Southland Group) – scott.lanauze@fireandemergency.nz
Peter McGrail (Canterbury Group)– peter@ife.org.nz
Gary Talbot (Councillor)– gary.talbot@waikatoregion.govt.nz
Nick Linton (Councillor)– nick.linton@fireandemergency.nz
Marcel Sanders (Examinations) – marcel.sanders@fireandemergency.nz

Leave A Reply

Skip to content
This Website is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilitiesWe are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.
Conformance status